Search
You are here : About  >  Our Experts
Our Experts

Our high performance team is here to help you and your business. Our staff is at your service, ready to answer questions, provide information, strategic advice and expertise on matters affecting our industry. Think of us as your expert consultants who are a simple phone call or email away.




Michael Graydon
Chief Executive Officer
Bio
michaelg@fcpc.ca
416-510-8024

Paula Pergantis
CPA, CGA
Senior Vice President,
Finance& Corporate Services
paulap@fcpc.ca
416-510-8089
Errol CeritP. Eng.
Senior Vice President,
Industry Affairs & Member
Services
errolc@fcpc.ca
416-510-6933
Michi Furuya Chang,
MHSc, RD
Senior Vice President, Public
Policy & Regulatory Affairs
michifc@fcpc.ca
416-510-1893
Carla Ventin



Carla Ventin

M.A. International Affairs,
M.A. Political Science
Senior Vice President,
Government Relations
carlav@fcpc.ca
613-670-5759

Michelle Saunders
Vice President, Provincial 
Affairs & Sustainability
michelles@fcpc.ca
416-510-6998
Frank Scali
Director, Industry Affairs
franks@fcpc.ca
416-510-3077
Teresa Mastrodicasa
Director, Nutrition Policy
teresam@fcpc.ca
416-510-8087




Anthony Fuchs
Director, Public Relations
& Communications
anthonyf@fcpc.ca
416-510-8088
Wendy Baker
Director, Member
Services & Events
wendyb@fcpc.ca
416-510-8822
Christina De Toni
Director, Government Relations
christinadt@fcpc.ca
613-670-5762
Joanne Capano
Manager, Member Services
joannec@fcpc.ca
416-510-8915




Josephine Pham
Events Manager
josephinep@fcpc.ca
416-510-8045
Michaela Eddy-Barnett
Senior Accountant
michaelab@fcpc.ca
416-510-3163

Olivia Henderson

Associate, Government 
Relations
oliviah@fcpc.ca
613-670-561
Lorraine Connelly
Events Coordinator
lorrainec@fcpc.ca
416-510-2480




Siobhan Juniku
Communications & Social
Media Specialist
siobhanj@fcpc.ca
416-510-1562
Aretta Hines
Industry Affairs Coordinator
arettah@fcpc.ca
416-510-0729
Whitney Givans
Public Affairs Coordinator
(on maternity leave)
whitneyg@fcpc.ca
416-510-3112

Gurkirat Sangha

Public Affairs Coordinator
(contract)
gurkirats@fcpc.ca
416-510-3112










Lilly Ferreira
Office Coordinator
lillyf@fcpc.ca
416-510-8034
Catherine Burak
Executive Assistant
catherineb@fcpc.ca
416-510-0248 

Andreza Pacobello

Accounting Coordinator
andrezap@fcpc.ca
416-510-1658