Search
You are here : About  >  Our Experts
Our Experts

Our high performance team is here to help you and your business. Our staff is at your service, ready to answer questions, provide information, strategic advice and expertise on matters affecting our industry. Think of us as your expert consultants who are a simple phone call or email away.




Michael Graydon
Chief Executive Officer
Bio
michaelg@fcpc.ca
416-510-8024

Paula Pergantis
CPA, CGA
Senior Vice President,
Finance& Corporate Services
paulap@fcpc.ca
416-510-8089
Errol CeritP. Eng.
Senior Vice President,
Industry Affairs & Member
Services
errolc@fcpc.ca
416-510-6933
Michi Furuya Chang,
MHSc, RD
Senior Vice President, Public
Policy & Regulatory Affairs
michifc@fcpc.ca
416-510-1893
Carla Ventin



Carla Ventin

M.A. International Affairs,
M.A. Political Science
Senior Vice President,
Government Relations
carlav@fcpc.ca
613-670-5759

Susan Abel
Vice President, Safety
& Compliance
susana@fcpc.ca
416-510-8756
Michelle Saunders
Vice President, Provincial
Affairs & Sustainability

michelles@fcpc.ca
416-510-6998
Teresa Mastrodicasa
(on maternity leave) 
Director, Nutrition Policy

teresam@fcpc.ca
416-510-8087




Anthony Fuchs
Director, Public Relations
& Communications
anthonyf@fcpc.ca
416-510-8088
Wendy Baker
Director, Member
Services & Events
wendyb@fcpc.ca
416-510-8822
Joanne Capano
Manager, Member Services
joannec@fcpc.ca
416-510-8915
Michaela Eddy-Barnett
Senior Accountant
michaelab@fcpc.ca
416-510-3163




Josephine Pham
Events Manager
josephinep@fcpc.ca
416-510-8045
Lorraine Connelly
Events Coordinator
lorrainec@fcpc.ca
416-510-2480
Catherine Burak
Executive Assistant
catherineb@fcpc.ca
416-510-0248
Whitney Givans
Public Affairs Coordinator
whitneyg@fcpc.ca
416-510-3112




Gurkirat Sangha
Public Affairs Coordinator
(contract)
gurkirats@fcpc.ca
416-510-3112
Aretta Hines
Industry Affairs Coordinator
arettah@fcpc.ca
416-510-0729
Lilly Ferreira
Office Coordinator
lillyf@fcpc.ca
416-510-8034
Olivia Henderson
Associate, Government 
Relations
oliviah@fcpc.ca
613-670-561


Siobhan Juniku
Communications &
Social Media Specialist
siobhanj@fcpc.ca
416-510-1562
Andreza Pacobello
Accounting Coordinator
andrezap@fcpc.ca
416-510-1658

     




       
       

Find out more:

 

 

Paula Pergantis, CPA, CGA 
Senior Vice President, Finance & Corporate Services 
paulap@fcpc.ca
416-510-8089
Paula Pergantis, CPA, CGA 
Senior Vice President, Finance & Corporate Services 
paulap@fcpc.ca
416-510-8089