Experts at Your Service | Advocacy in Action | Proven Results

Our Experts

Our high performance team is here to help you and your business. Our staff is at your service, ready to answer questions, provide information, strategic advice and expertise on matters affecting our industry. Think of us as your expert consultants who are a simple phone call or email away.

       
Michael Graydon 
Chief Executive Officer
Bio
michaelg@fcpc.ca
416-510-8024
Paula Pergantis, CPA, CGA
Senior Vice President, Finance & Corporate Services 
paulap@fcpc.ca
416-510-8089
Joslyn Higginson 
Senior Vice President, Public & Regulatory Affairs 
joslynh@fcpc.ca
416-510-8915
Errol Cerit, P. Eng. 
Senior Vice President, Industry Affairs & Member Services
errolc@fcpc.ca
416-510-6933
       


       
Susan Abel
Vice President, Safety & Compliance
susana@fcpc.ca
416-510-8756
Michi Furuya Chang
Vice President, Scientific Affairs & Nutrition
michifc@fcpc.ca
416-510-1893
Rachel Kagan
Vice President, Environmental Sustainability Policy
rachelk@fcpc.ca
416-510-8263
Michelle Saunders
Vice President, Provincial & Territorial Affairs
michelles@fcpc.ca
416-510-6998
       


       
Carla Ventin
Vice President, Federal Government Affairs
carlav@fcpc.ca
613-670-5759
Teresa Mastrodicasa 
(on maternity leave)
Director, Nutrition Policy
teresam@fcpc.ca
416-510-8087
K.B. Ng
Industry Affairs Manager
kbn@fcpc.ca
416-510-3077
Anthony Fuchs
Director, Public Relations & Communications
anthonyf@fcpc.ca
416-510-8088
       

       
 Wendy Baker
Director, Member Services & Events
wendyb@fcpc.ca
416-510-8822
Dawn Chepurnyj
Events Coordinator
dawnc@fcpc.ca
416-510-2480 
Lorraine Connelly
Member Services Coordinator
lorrainec@fcpc.ca
416-510-9050
Michelle Kurtz
Communications & Digital Media Advisor
michellek@fcpc.ca
416-510-1562
       



 
       
Michaela Eddy-Barnett
Senior Accountant
michaelab@fcpc.ca
416-510-3163 
Catherine Burak
Executive Assistant
catherineb@fcpc.ca
416-510-0248 
Taylor Hodgins
Coordinator, Public Affairs
taylorh@fcpc.ca
613-670 5761 
Whitney Givans
Public Affairs Coordinator
whitneyg@fcpc.ca
416-510-3112  
       


   
       
Aretta Hines
Industry Affairs Coordinator
arettah@fcpc.ca
416-510-0729 
Lilly Ferreira
Office Coordinator
lillyf@fcpc.ca
416-510-8034 



 

 

Find out more:

  • Contact us

 

Paula Pergantis, CPA, CGA 
Senior Vice President, Finance & Corporate Services 
paulap@fcpc.ca
416-510-8089
Paula Pergantis, CPA, CGA 
Senior Vice President, Finance & Corporate Services 
paulap@fcpc.ca
416-510-8089

Back to Top

Food & Consumer Products of Canada is Canada's largest industry association representing the companies that manufacture and distribute the vast majority of food, beverage and consumer goods found on grocery store shelves. Our members provide jobs to almost 300,000 Canadians, and include small and large multinational and Canadian owned companies.
Food & Consumer Products of Canada
2700 Matheson Boulevard East, East Tower, Suite 602E
Mississauga, ON L4W 4V9
Tel: (416) 510-8024
Fax: (416) 510-8043
info@fcpc.ca
© 2017 Guidelines  |   Legal