Our Experts

Our high performance team is here to help you and your business. Our staff is at your service, ready to answer questions, provide information, strategic advice and expertise on matters affecting our industry. Think of us as your expert consultants who are a simple phone call or email away.




Michael Graydon
Chief Executive Officer
Bio
michaelg@fcpc.ca
416-510-8024

Paula PergantisCPA, CGA
Senior Vice President,
Finance& Corporate Services
paulap@fcpc.ca
416-510-8089
Errol CeritP. Eng.
Senior Vice President,
Industry Affairs & Member
Services
errolc@fcpc.ca
416-510-6933
Michi Furuya Chang,
MHSc, RD
Senior Vice President,Nutrition,
Public & Regulatory Affairs
michifc@fcpc.ca
416-510-1893



Carla VentinMIA, MPS
Senior Vice President,
Government Affairs
carlav@fcpc.ca
613-670-5759
Susan Abel
Vice President, Safety
& Compliance
susana@fcpc.ca
416-510-8756

Rachel Kagan

Vice President,
Environmental Sustainability
Policy
rachelk@fcpc.ca
416-510-8263
Michelle Saunders
Vice President, Provincial &
Territorial Affairs
michelles@fcpc.ca
416-510-6998




Teresa Mastrodicasa
Director, Nutrition Policy
teresam@fcpc.ca
416-510-8087

Anthony Fuchs

Director, Public Relations
& Communications
anthonyf@fcpc.ca
416-510-8088
Wendy Baker
Director, Member
Services & Events
wendyb@fcpc.ca
416-510-8822
K.B. Ng
Industry Affairs Manager
kbn@fcpc.ca
416-510-3077




Dawn Chepurnyj
Events Coordinator
dawnc@fcpc.ca
416-510-2480
Lorraine Connelly
Member Services Coordinator
lorrainec@fcpc.ca
416-510-9050

Michelle Kurtz

Communications & Digital
Media Advisor
michellek@fcpc.ca
416-510-1562
Michaela Eddy-Barnett
Senior Accountant
michaelab@fcpc.ca
416-510-3163




Catherine Burak

Executive Assistant
catherineb@fcpc.ca
416-510-0248
Aretta Hines
Industry Affairs Coordinator
arettah@fcpc.ca
416-510-0729
Taylor Hodgins
Coordinator, Public Affairs
taylorh@fcpc.ca
613-670 5761
Whitney Givans
Public Affairs Coordinator
whitneyg@fcpc.ca
416-510-3112



Lilly Ferreira

Office Coordinator
lillyf@fcpc.ca
416-510-8034




 

 

Find out more:

 

Paula Pergantis, CPA, CGA 
Senior Vice President, Finance & Corporate Services 
paulap@fcpc.ca
416-510-8089
Paula Pergantis, CPA, CGA 
Senior Vice President, Finance & Corporate Services 
paulap@fcpc.ca
416-510-8089

Back to Top

Food & Consumer Products of Canada is Canada's largest industry association representing the companies that manufacture and distribute the vast majority of food, beverage and consumer goods found on grocery store shelves. Our members provide jobs to almost 300,000 Canadians, and include small and large multinational and Canadian owned companies.
Food & Consumer Products of Canada
2700 Matheson Boulevard East, East Tower, Suite 602E
Mississauga, ON L4W 4V9
Tel: (416) 510-8024
Fax: (416) 510-8043
info@fcpc.ca
© 2018 Guidelines  |   Legal